Meet The Team

team-helen

Helen McQuillan

Team Leader
team-karen

Karen Kelleher

Administrator
team-david

David Clohessy

Office Assistant
team-dierdre

Deirdre Ball

Employment Facilitator

Covers Ennis

Contact Deirdre:
087 120 6401
deirdre@employabilityclare.ie

team-marcella

Marcella Casey

Employment Facilitator

Covers West Clare and Ennis

Contact Marcella:
086 835 0733
marcella@employabilityclare.ie

team-jennifer

Jennifer Coleman

Employment Facilitator

Covers North Clare and Ennis

Contact Jennifer:
087 258 5338
jennifer@employabilityclare.ie

team-tomas

Tomás de Butléir

Employment Facilitator

Covers Shannon and Ennis

Contact Tomás:
087 258 5324
tomas@employabilityclare.ie

team-deirdre

Deirdre Larkin

Employment Facilitator

Covers Ennis

Contact Deirdre:
087 686 9805
deirdrel@employabilityclare.ie

team-yvonne

Yvonne Madden

Employment Facilitator

Covers East Clare and Ennis

Contact Yvonne:
087 254 6109
yvonne@employabilityclare.ie

team-shane

Shane Touhy

Employment Specialist IPS

Working in partnership with Shannon Community
Mental Health team

Contact Shane:
087 365 9728
shane@employabilityclare.ie

Aodhnaid Lennon

Aodhnaid Lennon

Employment Specialist IPS

Working in partnership with
Ennis Community Mental
Health team

Contact Aodhnaid:
087 405 3763
Aodhnaid@employabilityclare.ie

Scroll to Top